Client Reviews
From local home sellers & buyers

View Now

What Our Clients Think

Write a Review
zillow review

I can’t say enough great things about Matthew! He walked me through every step of the way in selling my house. He is professional, reliable, and really knows every angle of the real estate business! Matthew’s on trend marketing skills is what makes him and his team standout. I will definitely refer him and his team to anyone looking to buy or sell their home!

arly genao

08/11/2020

zillow review

Matt is the consummate pro and dedicates himself totally to his clients at all times. His attention to detail and getting thing done is 2nd to none. He worked very hard to make the buy and sell process as smooth as possible

zillow review

Very knowledgeable and friendly agent. Was a pleasure working with Matthew always here to help and make the process as smooth as possible.Highly recommend Matthew

7899tr

12/18/2018

zillow review

Matthew was exceptional in helping us buy our first home. He is very knowledgeable of the housing market in Nutley and helped guide us through the process smoothly. He always responded in a timely manner and walked us through each step while answering all of our questions. I would recommend him to anyone that is looking to buy house.

arly genao

10/25/2017

zillow review

Matt was great and extremely helpful in selling my home. He was easy to work with and very accommodating. Knows the business and is very knowledgeable.

bj tomasulo

06/18/2020

zillow review

Matthew is awesome, I used him 10 years ago in buying my house and renting out my former home.I needed Matt's help again with a rental, he was unbelievably quick and helpful and got me a tenant in record time. He is one of the best in using all resources out there to help with buying, selling, and renting your house.Matt is hardworking and knowledgeable. I will always contact Matt with all my housing needs.

k88wong

02/17/2020

zillow review

Matt stayed on top of this sale, kept me informed even though it took 4 months to close. Arbor Hills coop was very difficult The sale was done remotely, we are out of state

pvagell

02/12/2018

zillow review

Great to work with. I did nothing and he did all the work. Multiple open houses, major advertising through social media and print which is very costly, as well as presenting the media portion in a favorable light. Never pushed us to take a low ball offer even thought our property was a challenging sale. We hung in as a team and got the highest price possible. My Aunt who owns the house was dealt with respect and care as she was leaving the only house she’d ever lived in.

lewishandrinos

05/29/2020

zillow review

It was tough, but we got it done! He always made himself available for anything that popped up. He advertised the property on a billboard and held multiple open houses to get the most exposure for the sale.

purplavl8

05/22/2019

zillow review

Matt was a pleasure to work with. We had a great experience with the purchase of our home and getting to find the right home for us. We were first time home buyers, not exactly sure what we wanted out of a home and Matt was able to help direct us in the best way possible to help us find our first home. We can't thank him enough for helping get to this point. He definitely is a realtor that is working for the best interest of his client and will make sure everything runs as smoothly as possible. I will definitely recommend him to anyone truly looking for an honest and excellent realtor, especially in this market. Thank you, Matt, for all your help.

Get Top Dollar for Your Home With Our 100+ Point Marketing Plan!

Learn how we will get your home:

  • In front of and shown to more buyers
  • Sold faster and for more money
  • Sold on your terms without the hassle and stress

Seller & Buyer Guides for You!

Popular Guides for Home Buyers

See More
Rent-to-Own

Rent-to-Own

When do you plan to buy? We can help!

Take the first step by getting a FREE report with all the answers to your questions.Enter your zip code below to get ALL the information in less than 60 Seconds!

Female Agent

What type of property do you plan to buy?

When do you plan to buy?

How would you rate your credit score?

Is this your first property purchase?

How will this property be used?

What is the estimated purchase price of your next home?

$120,000   to   $500,000

What is your estimated down payment?

5% Down

Zero Down

More Than 50% Down

What is your gross annual household income?

$25,000 to $45,000

More Than $250,000

$0 to $25,000

What is your employment status?

Are you working with a real estate agent?

What is your full name and email?

or use your Facebook instead

What is your phone number?

Matthew DeFede
Matthew DeFede

Realty Executives Elite Homes

Broker/Owner | Realty Executives Elite Homes

Licensed In

NJ

License #

272014

Give us a call

862-228-0554

Thank You

I'll be reaching out to you shortly. In the meantime, please feel free to call or text me with any questions.

Realty Executives Elite Homes

Contact Matthew